May 15, 2020

East Cobb Government Service Center
4400 Lower Roswell Rd
Marietta, GA 30068

South Cobb Government Service Center
4700 Austell Rd
Austell, GA 30106

North Cobb Regional Library
3535 Old 41 Hwy NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Elections Main Office
736 Whitlock Avenue
Marietta, GA 30064

West Cobb Regional Library:
1750 Dennis Kemp Ln NW
Kennesaw, GA 30152

Cobb Fire Station 8:
2380 N. Cobb Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sewell Mill Library and Cultural Center:
2051 Lower Roswell Rd
Marietta, GA 30068

Cobb County Fire Station 4:
1901 Cumberland Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339

Windy Hill Community Center:
1885 Roswell St SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

Cobb County Fire Station 13:
4640 Dallas Hwy
Marietta, GA 30064

Cobb County Animal Services:
1060 Al Bishop Dr. SW
Marietta GA 30008

Gritters Library:
880 Shaw Park Road
Marietta GA 30066

Mountain View Library: 
Sandy Plains Road
Marietta GA 30066

South Cobb Recreation Center:
875 Riverside Pkwy
Austell GA 30168

South Cobb Regional Library:
805 Clay Street
Mableton GA 30126

Powder Springs Library:
4181 Atlanta Street
Powder Springs GA 30127

Other News from DPG

Questions? Tips? Call anytime.

Georgia Voter Protection Line


Democratic Party of Georgia

Help us elect Democrats in Georgia.