Watch Tuesday’s VP Debate with GA Dems!

VICE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE WATCH PARTIES

 

Kaine ATL

 

Dekalb County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: The Corner Pub (inside East Decatur Station), 619 E College Ave, Decatur, GA 30030
CONTACT: Prescott at spharris@georgiademocrat.org

Fulton County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 2797 Campbellton Rd Suite A,  Atlanta, GA 30311
CONTACT: Alaina at alaina@georgiademocrat.org

Cobb County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 3824 Austell Rd. Marietta, GA 30008
CONTACT: Anderia at anderia@georgiademocrat.org

Gwinnett County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 535 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Suite I, Lilburn, GA 30047
CONTACT: Max at max@georgiademocrat.org

Henry County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 147 Jonesboro Rd, McDonough, GA 30253
CONTACT: El at holly@georgiademorat.org

Athens County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 1063 Baxter St Suite B,  Athens, GA 30606
CONTACT: Steven at specyal@georgiademocrat.org

Columbus County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 3740 Macon Rd Suite 1A, Columbus, GA 31907
CONTACT: Patricia at patricia@georgiademocrat.org

Augusta County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 1054 Claussen Rd Suite 305, Augusta, GA 30907
CONTACT: Joey at joey@georgiademocrat.org

Macon County Watch Party
WHEN: Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 439 3rd St Suite 101, Macon, GA 31201
CONTACT:Monica at monica@georgiademocrat.org

Savannah County Watch Party
WHEN:  Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 105 Wheeler Ct Suite 200, Savannah, GA 31405
CONTACT: Justin at justin@georgiademocrat.org

Albany County Watch Party
WHEN:  Tuesday 10/4, 8 pm
WHERE: 407 South Slappey Blvd, Albany, GA 31701
CONTACT: Bryan at bryan@georgiademocrat.org

 

RSVP at the link >>> http://georgiadems.bsd.net/page/s/vice-presidential-debate-watch-parties