WEEKEND OF ACTION

This weekend, join Georgia Democrats for Weekend of Action.

Georgia Together Fulton County Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 1 pm
WHERE: 2797 Campbellton Rd Suite A,  Atlanta, GA 30311
CONTACT: Anderia Bishop at anderia@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Gwinnett County Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 1 pm
WHERE: 535 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Suite I, Lilburn, GA 30047
CONTACT: S. Prescott Harris II at spharris@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Henry County Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 10 am
WHERE: 147 Jonesboro Rd, McDonough, GA 30253
CONTACT: Alaina Reaves at alaina@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Athens Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 10 am
WHERE: 1063 Baxter St Suite B,  Athens, GA 30606
CONTACT: Max Doty at max@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Columbus Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 10 am
WHERE: 3740 Macon Rd Suite 1A, Columbus, GA 31907
CONTACT: Patricia Lassiter at patricia@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Augusta Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 10 am
WHERE: 1054 Claussen Rd Suite 305, Augusta, GA 30907
CONTACT: Joey Traina at joey@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Macon Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 10 am
WHERE: 439 3rd St Suite 101, Macon, GA 31201
CONTACT: El-Mahdi Holly at holly@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Savannah Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 1 pm
WHERE: 105 Wheeler Ct Suite 200, Savannah, GA 31405
CONTACT: Justin Pitts at justin@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.

Georgia Together Albany Canvass
WHEN: Saturday 9/17, 10 am
WHERE: 407 South Slappey Blvd, Albany, GA 31701
CONTACT: Bryan Zulko at bryan@georgiademocrat.org

RSVP here.