State Committee Members

The State Committee is the governing body of the Democratic Party of Georgia and meets regularly to discuss and vote on important party business. Members of the State Committee are elected from the county parties and serve four year terms.



Coming soon…

County Parties are currently in the process of electing new  State Committee Members to serve a four year term. Once county parties have submitted their members, we will update this page.


Comments are closed.