Hon. Sanford Bishop


2nd District

Congressman Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. is serving his tenth term in the U.S. House of Representatives, representing Georgia’s Second Congressional District, which covers 32 southwest Georgia counties: Baker, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dooly, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Lowndes (in part), Macon, Marion, Miller, Mitchell, Muscogee (in part), Peach, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Webster and Worth.  MORE >>

Hon. Hank Johnson


4th District

Entering his third term as U.S. Representative for Georgia’s Fourth Congressional District, Congressman Hank Johnson has distinguished himself as a substantive, hard-working legislator who delivers results.

During the 111th Congress, Johnson – a member of the House Committee on the Judiciary – chaired the Subcommittee on Courts and Competition Policy that was responsible for antitrust legislation and overseeing administration of the federal courts. He also served on the House Committees on Armed Services and Transportation and Infrastructure. MORE >>

Hon. John Lewis


5th District

Often called “one of the most courageous persons the Civil Rights Movement ever produced,” John Lewis has dedicated his life to protecting human rights, securing civil liberties, and building what he calls “The Beloved Community” in America. His dedication to the highest ethical standards and moral principles has won him the admiration of many of his colleagues on both sides of the aisle in the United States Congress. MORE >>


Hon. David Scott


13th District

David Scott is the U.S. Representative for the 13th District of Georgia. He is serving in his fourth term representing portions of 6 counties: Cobb, Clayton, Douglas, Fulton, Henry and DeKalb. David Scott was born in Aynor, South Carolina and attended elementary school in Scranton, Pennsylvania, Junior High School in Scarsdale, New York, and High School in Daytona Beach, Florida. He received his BA degree with honors from Florida A&M University.  MORE >>

Comments are closed.