Staff Directory:

Our staff is ready to help you with any questions or requests you may have.

Note: Please change [at] to @ on email addresses before sending.

Executive Director
Rebecca DeHart
678-278-2016 ext. 303
rebecca [at]


Communications Director
Michael Smith
678-278-2016 ext. 302
michael [at]


Votebuilder Administrator
Jeff Totty
678-278-2016 ext. 306
jeff [at]


Canvass Director
Todd Hendricks
678-278-2016 ext. 310
todd [at]


Director of Finance and Compliance
John Buckner
678-278-2016 ext. 320
johnb [at]




Comments are closed.